Steve Szoczei

Concepteur principal

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience en conception visuelle et interactionnelle de produits, Steve possède une perspective élargie sur les façons de créer des expériences utilisateurs significatives. En tant que concepteur principal, il a conçu des solutions logicielles pour le Web, les supports mobiles et pour ordinateurs de bureau, dirigeant les projets de l’étape de la conception jusqu’à la mise en œuvre et la livraison.

Fort d’une formation en design industriel, Steve a toujours concentré ses énergies sur les besoins des utilisateurs finaux, soit la fonctionnalité, la convivialité et l’esthétique, pour tout type de conception d’expérience utilisateur. Cette façon de voir les choses, combinée à l’importance qu’il accorde aux besoins commerciaux et aux objectifs de ses clients, lui permet d’offrir une approche holistique centrée sur l’utilisateur qui répond aux exigences de convivialité, de technique et de spécificité commerciale des projets dans lesquels il est impliqué.

Peu importe qu’il fasse du vélo en ville, qu’il prenne des photos en pleine nature ou qu’il marche dans le voisinage avec sa femme et son chien, Steve recherche sans cesse de nouveaux éléments de design de haute qualité dans l’architecture, les meubles ou les aliments qu’il voit ou qu’il consomme.

Steve Szoczei

Principal Designer

With over 20 years of experience in visual, interaction, and product design, Steve has a wide perspective on creating meaningful experiences. As a Principal Designer, he has designed web-based, mobile, and desktop software solutions, leading the design from conception through to implementation and delivery.

With a background in industrial design, Steve has always been focused on end-users needs — functionality, usability, and aesthetics — in the design of any given experience. This focus, combined with a passion for meeting the business needs and goals of his clients, offers a holistic user-centered approach that meets the technical, user, and business requirements of the project at hand.

Whether cycling through the city, taking photos in the country, or walking the hood with his wife and dog, Steve is always keeping an eye out for new, high-quality design elements in architecture, furniture, and food.

Blog Feed

How to Design Voice-Enabled Apps for Optimal User Experience

Learn how to navigate this critical component of designing voice-enabled applications in order to provide users with a personalized, seamless multimodal experience in today’s world full of Internet-connected products.

Read More

Accelerate Time To Market Using Rapid Prototyping

In this webinar, you will learn how to leverage rapid prototyping to accelerate your products time to market in one week, agile sprints.

Read More